Recommended Posts

The problem here is that you can disable it by accident (yes, even with a confirmation) and then it might not be clear to you how to enable it again. Resubscribing won't work. So it's not a simple solution to simply add a menu item or a button. We will thing about it, but no promises for now.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now